Beading Workshops - July [12 ITEMS]

WORKSHOPS OFFER: BOOK 3 OR MORE WORKSHOPS AND SAVE 10% (offer code WORKSHOPSOFFER1) - book different classes or come with friends.   All projects have a choice of colours.

Workshop Offer on Products: A 10% discount will be given on all items purchased after the workshop (apart from gift vouchers).

These discounts cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers. Click here for further information on beading workshops


 

WS166-JUL1

Double Diamonduos Bracelet: Saturday 8 July 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS166-JUL1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS168-JUL1

New Silky Beads Necklace & Earrings: Saturday 29 July 2 00 - 4 00 Pm

WS168-JUL1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS182-JUL1

Pearl And Fire-polished Crossweave Bracelet: Friday 14 July 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS182-JUL1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS190-JUL1

New Pacifica Crescent Bracelets: Saturday 29 July 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS190-JUL1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS215-JUL1

New Swarovski Rivoli, Prong And Miniduo Bracelet: Tuesday 11 July 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS215-JUL1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS217-JUL1

New Cali Bead And Crystal Bicone Pendant: Tuesday 25 July 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS217-JUL1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS220-JUL1

New Fancy Beaded Hair Pins: Saturday 15 July 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS220-JUL1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

New Item
WS221-JUL1

New Beaded Hair Clips: Friday 28 July 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS221-JUL1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

New Item
WS222-JUL1

New Diamonduo And Crystal Bicone Bracelet: Saturday 1 July 2 00 - 4 00 Pm

WS222-JUL1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS222-JUL2

New Diamonduo And Crystal Bicone Bracelet: Friday 21 July 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS222-JUL2

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

New Item
WS224-JUL1

New Matubo Nib-bits Flower Necklace & Earrings: Tuesday 4 July 10 30 Am - 12 30 Pm

WS224-JUL1

 

 

Pkt:

Qty:

WS224-JUL2

New Matubo Nib-bits Flower Necklace & Earrings: Saturday 22 July 2 00 - 4 00 Pm

WS224-JUL2

 

 

Pkt:

Qty: